3rd, 4th & 5th Grade Girls Basketball

2017 Schedule

Tuesday, September 12, vs Wood County Christian, at Wood County Christian, 5:30

Wednesday, September 13, vs Fairplains, at Mineral Wells, 4:30

Thursday, September 14, vs Lubeck, at Lubeck, 5:30

Monday, September 18, vs Fraknlin at PCES, 5:30

Tuesday, September 19, vs Greenmont, at Franklin, 4:30

Wednesday, September 20, vs McKinly, at Greenmont, 4:30

Wednesday, September 27, vs Waverly, at Waverly, 5:30

Thursday, September 28, vs Worthington, at PCES, 5:30

Thursday, October 5, vs Criss, at Criss, 5:30

Tuesday, October 10, vs Madison, at Madison, 5:30

Wednesday, October 11, vs Kanawha, at PCES, 6:30

Wednesday, October 18, vs Martin, at Martin, 5:30

Monday, October 23, vs Gihon, at PCES, 5:30

Tuesday, October 24, vs Vienna, at PCES, 5:30

October 31-November 9, Wood County Elementary Girls Basketball Touramnet

By | 2017-08-31T17:13:23+00:00 July 22nd, 2016|Extra Curricular|Comments Off on 3rd, 4th & 5th Grade Girls Basketball