Golf

All golf matches start at 4:00

Wednesday, August 22, P. Catholic at Woodridge

Wednesday, August 29, P. Catholic at St Mary’s WV

Thursday, August 30, P. Catholic at Worthington

Wednesday, September 5, P. Catholic at Oxbow

Thursday, September 6, All Teams, 9 hole blind scramble at Mini-Bell

Tuesday, September 10, P. Catholic at Golf Club of West Virginia

Monday, September 17, P. Catholic at South Hills

Thursday, September 20, All Teams, 9 hole team scramble at Golf Club of West Virginia

Monday, September 24, P. Catholic at North Bend

Wednesday, September 26, P. Catholic at Woodridge

Wednesday, October 3, Wood County Middle School Golf Tournament at Oxbow-10:00 am start

By |2018-08-23T18:29:21+00:00July 22nd, 2016|Extra Curricular|Comments Off on Golf